Loading...

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Informationen

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Informationen

Kreis Soest
Abteilung Tourismus
Lohdieksweg 6
59457 Werl

Telefon: 02921 30-3104
Telefax: 02921 30-2951

Abteilungsleitung:
Jens Hoheisel
Telefon: 02921 30-2252
jens.hoheisel@kreis-soest.de


Radverkehrsförderung

Stefan Hammeke
Telefon: 02921 30-2231
stefan.hammeke@kreis-soest.de

Marketing

Antje Knickelmann-Tacke
Telefon: 02921 30-3104
antje.knickelmann-tacke@kreis-soest.de

Geschäftsstelle Naturpark Arnsberger Wald

Geschäftsführung:

Jens Hoheisel
Telefon: 02921 30-2252
jens.hoheisel@kreis-soest.de

Andrea Düser
Telefon: 02921 30-2251
andrea.dueser@kreis-soest.de

Anja Mangold
Telefon: 02921 30-3878
anja.mangold@kreis-soest.de

Julia Koger
Telefon: 02921 30-2070
julia.koger@kreis-soest.de

Marietta Puhl
Telefon: 02921 30-3782
marietta.puhl@kreis-soest.de